Simply Amazing

21 Sep

I got engaged to Isabella last Friday, no surprises there but i was still nervous NO is an answer too.

B, like i call her is simply amazing. There are girls you meet and it cant just be for one night. i remember the day B asked for my name and i knew that was it. Most girls then knew who i was so i never needed to introduce myself.

B has taught how to be proud with humility and also be humble. I was so hell bent on not falling for her because i felt our lifestyles were worlds apart. I was young, just started making my own money, people knew, i knew people i wanted to be Young Wild and Free yet Bella was humble.

I have always believed things are good to you when you have them not when you lose them. I got my act together and like they say the rest is ***.

B is my number 1 fan, wanderers 1st lady and my most reliable partner. she has missed only 2 games of Wanderers and when she isn’t around she follows us.

I have never been with anyone who is crazy about me like B is and it makes me very happy. My family adores B so much and she’s never a stranger at home.

I aint perfect but for Bella i will work to be. Am more than blessed to share a life with her, not all times will be good but i will endure the bad ones with her.

I love u B and even in my after life i will still do..my life would suck without her, Simply Amazing.

Love..

D!

 

6 Responses to “Simply Amazing”

  1. aminahtwin September 21, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    Too much appreciation woow i love women who dont miss their men’s games . Waiting for the wedding .
    Congs Dennis and Bella upon your engagement

  2. Daniel Kasuti September 21, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Zenk aka Dennis,

    wow, that goes to the root of the matter. now that is a beutiful coverdrive on the backfoot. delicately and gently caressed and stroked through cover past the onlooking fielders… four more…..

    the fielders and the crowd stand up and give a standing ovation for they have jsut witnessed a masterstroke of a sensational player deliver another swashbuckling inning…..

    you two deserve all the BEST..

  3. Claire L Seremba September 21, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    Artistic u know how they say fairytale love aint real u shud luk at these two they aint Snow White or Cinderella; and tat’s wat great they just simply an ’embelishment of wonder’ n no1 seems to put a finger on it!!!!….

  4. Abaasa Isabella September 21, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    Oh bebe :’)
    i’m deeply touched and so honoured to be yours, my aWesome D!
    #eternal love.

Leave a Reply

